Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Torsten Wolfgang Kuhlen
Room K107
Phone: +49 241 80 24783
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: kuhlen@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Secretariat

Aliki Rea Charalabidou
Phone: +49 241 80 29107
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: daily from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Substitute for Mrs. Ludwig. Please contact only in the absence of Mrs. Ludwig.

Margarethe Ludwig
Room K106
Phone: +49 241 80 29101
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: daily from 8 a.m. to 12 noon


Research Assistants

Martin Bellgardt, M. Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24899
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: bellgardt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Andrea Bönsch, M. Sc.
Room K110
Phone: +49 241 80 24922
Fax: +49 241 80 6 24922
Email: boensch@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Please arrange an appointment via e-mail and briefly describe the topic to be discussed.

Ali Can Demiralp, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 29732
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: demiralp@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Sevinc Eroglu, M. Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24930
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: eroglu@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Simon Oehrl, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24890
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: oehrl@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Sebastian Pape, M.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24378
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: pape@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Jonathan Ehret née Wendt, M.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24876
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: ehret@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Immersive Visualization Services

Dirk Norbert Helmrich, B.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24382
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: helmrich@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Till Petersen-Krauß, B. Sc.
Room K109
Phone: +49 241 80 24893
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: petersen-krauss@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Apprentices

Jan Müller
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 29737
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: j.mueller@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Faysal Qurabi
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 29716
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: qurabi@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Lukas Schröder
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24923
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: L.Schroeder@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Na Young Ahn
Michael Anhuth
Alexander Enneking
David Gilbert
Andreas Heinrich
Marcel Krüger
Philipp Ljubarskij
Konstantina Mavrommati
Marius Schmeling
Jan Schnathmeier
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University