Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Torsten Wolfgang Kuhlen
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 80 24783
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: kuhlen@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Secretariat

Sabrina Fiedler
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 80 29101
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Whenever the door is open.


Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Bernd Hentschel
Room 110
Phone: +49 241 80 24921
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: hentschel@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Yuen Cheong Law Wan
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 80 29251
Fax: +49 241 80 22504
Email: law@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Tom Vierjahn
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 80 29716
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: vierjahn@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Mondays, 2 - 3 p.m. Please make an appointment via mail.

Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Weyers
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 80 24920
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: weyers@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Research Assistants

Martin Bellgardt, M. Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 80 24899
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: bellgardt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Andrea Bönsch, M. Sc.
Room 110
Phone: +49 241 80 24922
Fax: +49 241 80 6 24922
Email: boensch@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Whenever the door is open from Monday to Thursday.

Ali Can Demiralp, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 29732
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: demiralp@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Sebastian Freitag, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24378
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: freitag@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Medieninform. Sascha Gebhardt
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 80 29737
Fax: +49 241 80 22241
Email: gebhardt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Hänel
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24890
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: haenel@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Christian Nowke, M. Sc.
Room 204
Phone: +49 241 80 24914
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: nowke@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Sebastian Pick
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 80 24867
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: pick@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Andrea Schnorr, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24916
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: schnorr@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Jonathan Wendt, M.Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24876
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: wendt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Daniel Zielasko, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24923
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: zielasko@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Immersive Visualization Services

Joachim Herber, B. Sc.
Room 105
Phone: +49 241 80 24887
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: herber@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Fabian Lennartz, B. Sc.
Room 105
Phone: +49 241 80 29207
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: lennartz@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Heiko Overath, B. Sc.
Room 105
Phone: +49 241 80 24897
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: overath@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Till Petersen-Krauß, B. Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 80 24893
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: petersen-krauss@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Benedikt Thelen, B. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24928
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: thelen@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Apprentices

Dirk Helmrich
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24382
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: Helmrich@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Lisa Marie Prinz
Burcak Agridag
Marcel Czaplinski
Alexander Devaykin
Malte Dittmann
Björn Dählmann
Alexander Enneking
Yvonne Jenniges
Jan Müller
Dennis Preuß
Ulrike Rückert
Jan Schnathmeier
Robert Trisnadi

Internship
Jens Wischnewsky
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University